FACULTY MEMBERS

Chairman

Professor Muhammad Ruhul Amin; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (IUJ, Niigata);  Email: mraminirdu@gmail.com

Professors

  1. Dr. Imtiaz Ahmed; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Canberra), Ph.D. (Carleton); Email: imtiazalter@gmail.com
  2. Dr. Amena Mohsin; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Hawaii), Ph.D. (Cambridge); Email: amenanabeel@gmail.com
  3. Ruksana Kibria; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Maryland); Email: rkibria@gmail.com
  4. Dr. Delwar Hossain; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (IUJ, Niigata), Ph.D. (Ferris, Yokohama); Email: dhossain@du.ac.bd, h.delwar@gmail.com
  5. Ashequa Irshad; M.S.S (Dhaka); Email: ashequairshad@yahoo.com
  6. Ehsanul Haque; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Ohaio)
    Email: ehsanul25@gmail.com, ehaque@du.ac.bd
  7. Dr. Rashed Uz Zaman; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Hull), Ph.D. (Reading); Email: rashed@du.ac.bd
  8. Dr. Sohela Nazneen; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Sussex), Ph.D. (Sussex); Email: snazneen@du.ac.bd
  9. Muhammad Ruhul Amin; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (IUJ, Niigata); Email: mraminirdu@gmail.com
  10. Dr. Lailufar Yasmin; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Georgia State), Ph.D. (Macquarie); Email: lyasmin@du.ac.bd
  11. Dr. Mohammad Tanzimuddin Khan; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Warwick), Ph.D. (New England); Email: tanzim.ir@du.ac.bd
  12. Dr. A.S.M. Ali Ashraf; M.S.S (Dhaka), MPIA (Pittsburgh), Ph.D. (Pittsburgh); Email: aliashraf@du.ac.bd
  13. Dr. Syeda Rozana Rashid; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.S (Oxford), Ph.D. (Sussex); Email: srr21rozana@gmail.com, rozana@du.ac.bd
  14. Dr. Md. Abdul Mannan; M.S.S (Dhaka), Ph.D. (Melbourne); Email: amannan@du.ac.bd, mannanbh@gmail.com

Associate Professors

  1. Md. Obaidul Haque; M.S.S (Dhaka) MSt. (Oxford); Email:                          obaidulhaque.ir@du.ac.bd
  2. Bushra Hasina Chowdhury; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Sussex) Email:            bushra.chowdhury@gmail.com
  3. Niloy Ranjan Biswas; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (George Washington) Ph.D.    (City University of London); Email: niloy@du.ac.bd
  4. Sheikh Shams Morsalin; M.S.S (Dhaka), MSc (Sussex); Email:                morsalin@du.ac.bd
  5. Dr. MD. Sazzad Hossain; M.S.S (Dhaka), Ph.D. (CCNU, China); Email:    sazzad.ir@gmail.com

Assistant Professors

  1. Mohammad Towheedul Islam; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Monterey,                California); Email: towheedul@gmail.com
  2. Saima Ahmed; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Tufts); Email:                                      saimaahmed23@yahoo.com
  3. Mohammad Atique Rahman; M.S.S (Dhaka), LLM (Turin); Email:          atq.rahman@gmail.com, atique@du.ac.bd
  4. Tahmina Rahman; M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A. (Macquarie); Email:                    tahmina_rahman_du@yahoo.com
  5. Monzima Haque; M.S.S (Dhaka); Email: monzima.ir@du.ac.bd
  6. Md. Rezwanual Haque Masud; M.S.S (Dhaka); Email:                                masud.rezwan@gmail.com, masud.rezwan@du.ac.bd
  7. Lamea Momen; M.S.S (Dhaka); Email: lmomen8@gmail.com
  8. Md. Anwarul  Azim; M.S.S (Dhaka); Email: azim2216@gmail.com
  9. Sayeda Akther; M.S.S (Dhaka); Email: sayeda.akther@gmail.com
  10. Md. Ali Siddiquee; M.S.S (Dhaka); Email: ali.ir.du@gmail.com,                ali.ir@du.ac.bd
  11. Ushan Ara Badal; M.S.S (Dhaka); Email: ushan.du@gmail.com,              ushan@du.ac.bd

2 Comments to “FACULTY MEMBERS”

  1. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More Infos here: duir.ac.bd/2016/03/06/people-faculty-members/ […]

  2. This piece of writing offers clear idea in support of the new
    visitors of blogging, that genuinely how to do blogging.

Comments are closed.