People : Faculty members

FACULTY MEMBERS

Chairman

Professor Dr. Rashed Uz Zaman; MSS (Dhaka), MA (Hull), PhD (Reading); E-mail: z.rashed@gmail.com

Professors

Shahiduzzaman; MA (Monterey, California); E-mail: szamanbd22@gmail.com

Dr. Chowdhury Rafiqul Abrar; MA (Dhaka), MA (Sussex), PhD (Griffith); Email: crabrar@gmail.com

Dr. Imtiaz Ahmed; MSS (Dhaka), MA (Canberra), PhD (Carleton); Email: imtiazalter@gmail.com

Dr. Amena Mohsin; MSS (Dhaka), MA (Hawaii), PhD (Cambridge); Email: amenanabeel@gmail.com

Ruksana Kibria; MSS (Dhaka), MA (Maryland); Email: rkibria@gmail.com

Dr. Delwar Hossain; MSS (Dhaka), MA (IUJ, Japan), PhD (Ferris, Yokohama); Email: h.delwar@gmail.com

Ashequa Irshad; MSS (Dhaka); Email: ashequair@yahoo.com

Ehsanul Haque; MSS (Dhaka), MA (Ohio); Email: ehsanul25@gmail.com

Dr. Rashed Uz Zaman; MSS (Dhaka), MA (Hull), PhD (Reading); E-mail: z.rashed@gmail.com

Dr. Sohela Nazneen; MSS (Dhaka), MA (Sussex), PhD (Sussex); Email: sohela.nazneen@gmail.com

Muhammad Ruhul Amin; MSS (Dhaka), MA (IUJ, Japan); Email: mramin68@yahoo.com

Dr. Lailufar Yasmin; MSS (Dhaka), MA (Atlanta), PhD (Macquarie); Email: lailufar@gmail.com

 

Associate Professors

Md. Obaidul Haque; MSS (Dhaka), M.St (Oxon); Email: haques@gmail.com

Bushra Hasina Chowdhury; MSS (Dhaka), MA (Sussex); E-mail: bushra.chowdhury@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Tanzimuddin Khan; MSS (Dhaka), MA (Warwick), PhD (New England) Email: tanzim04@gmail.com

Dr. A.S.M. Ali Ashraf; MSS (Dhaka), MPIA (Pittsburgh), PhD (Pittsburgh); Email: aliashraf79@gmail.com

Dr. Syeda Rozana Rashid; MSS (Dhaka), MS (Oxford), PhD (Sussex); Email: srr21rozana@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Abdul Mannan; MSS (Dhaka), PhD (Melbourne); Email: mannanbh@gmail.com

 Dr. Niloy Ranjan Biswas; MSS (Dhaka), MA (GWU), PhD (City, London); E-mail: niloy@du.ac.bd

 Sheikh Shams Morsalin; MSS (Dhaka), MSc (IDS, Sussex); Email: morsalin@du.ac.bd

 Dr. MD. Sazzad Hossain; MSS (Dhaka), PhD (CCNU, China); Email: sazzad.ir@gmail.com

 

Assistant Professors

Mohammad Towheedul Islam; MSS (Dhaka), MA (Monterey, California); Email: towheedul@gmail.com

Saima Ahmed; MSS (Dhaka), MA (Tufts); Email: saima.ahmed.ir@gmail.com

Mohammad Atique Rahman; MSS (Dhaka), LLM (Turin); Email: atq.rahman@gmail.com

Tahmina Rahman; MSS (Dhaka), MA (Macquarie); Email: tahmina.rahman.tani@gmail.com

 

Lecturers

Monzima Haque; MSS (Dhaka), MA (GWU); Email: monzimairdu@gmail.com

Md. Rezwanul Haque Masud; MSS (Dhaka); Email: masud.rezwan@gmail.com

Lamea Momen; MSS (Dhaka), MA (Sussex); Email: lmomen8@gmail.com

Md. Anwarul Azim; MSS (Dhaka); Email: azim2216@gmail.com

Md. Ali Siddiquee; MSS (Dhaka); Email: ali.ir.du@gmail.com

Sayeda Akther; MSS (Dhaka); Email: sayeda.akther@gmail.com

Ushan Ara Badal; MSS (Dhaka); Email: ushan.du@gmail.com

 

2 Comments to “People : Faculty members”

  1. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More Infos here: duir.ac.bd/2016/03/06/people-faculty-members/ […]

  2. This piece of writing offers clear idea in support of the new
    visitors of blogging, that genuinely how to do blogging.

Comments are closed.